girl crushing

29 Jul

I’m totally girl crushing on these lovely lasses lately. Everywhere I see them, they look immaculate, stylish and groomed to perfection! Emma Watson as the new Ambassador for Lancome, Rose Byrne hosting a Zimmerman party and Teresa Palmer at the premiere of I Am Number Four.

Phwoar! Australia breeds some pretty impressive beauties, don’t you think?

I’m hoping I can look even just 1/10th as good as Teresa when I slap on my new Nars Carthage lipstick. And that hair… GORGEOUS!

Tell me hauties, who have you been girl crushing on lately? Come on spill!!

Don’t keep them all to yourselves you greedy gumdrops.

[Image Source: thecoffeebreakanemmawatsonnewssource.blogspot.com  www.fashionfame.com  www.zimbio.com/ ]

6 Responses to “girl crushing”

  1. SilhouetteScreams July 29, 2011 at 11:40 am #

    As if I needed another reason to buy NARS Carthage 😛 I’ve been girl crushing on Emma Stone hardcore lately, and I saw a beautiful picture of her wearing Carthage too. Love Emma Watson too, she can do no wrong imo.

    • hip&haute July 29, 2011 at 11:54 am #

      Yes the Emma’s are really turning up the heat lately… I love Emma Stone.

  2. Paint It Black July 30, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    I am loving Theresa Palmer too at the moment! She is so beautiful!

    • hip&haute July 31, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

      Yes she is! A rare thing to see in hollywood… a down to earth and naturally beautiful woman. Go Aussies!

  3. jenni July 31, 2011 at 12:04 am #

    Theresa Palmer looks so different to when she was at high school, she seems to carry her beauty a lot better now too. And I wish I could pull of Carthage like she does, absolutely jealous! xx
    chocolate-closet.blogspot.com

    • hip&haute July 31, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

      I love looking at how people evolve and come into their own beauty and find what works for them… Theresa seems to just get better with age!

Leave a comment