Winner of the Makeup Box Competition

17 Jan

Wowzas!!!! What an exceptional response to the Makeup Box competition. Thank you so much to everyone who took the time and effort to enter this competition… I spent last night checking all the entries and copying them into an excel spreadsheet so that I could randomly select a winner. It took me hours!!! All up there were over a hundred entrants and the entries (you could get up to 8 entries for completing all steps) tallied up to 551. I used random.org to select a winner randomly. I was overwhelmed by everyone’s great New Year resolutions and I sincerely hope that you all achieve them in 2012. If I could, I would give each and every one of you a makeup box set (but that’s not up to me is it), however there is only one lucky winner… the excitement is killing me, so let’s reveal it shall we?… … …

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Kim from Blonde Suburbia!!!

Congratulations babe. I will email you soon so that you can get back to me with your details.

Thanks again to everyone who took the time to enter, I really appreciate it.

One Response to “Winner of the Makeup Box Competition”

  1. Kimberly Nissen (@PlasticDiaries) January 17, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    Ooooo, poor Lexi, so close! haha. On the other hand, CONGRATS KIM!

Leave a Reply

