luxe leather love

5 Aug

I stumbled across this insane makeup case here, and was immediately taken aback by the beauty of this simple, but incredible luxe piece by Natalia Brilli. It’s stylish and quirky and would certainly demand attention (no cooping this baby up). Kind of amazing hey?

For $450, this black leather makeup case may just have to stay being admired by me… I don’t think I could justify a $450 makeup case to my boyfriend.

[Image Source: finalepisode.com.au ]

6 Responses to “luxe leather love”

  1. Melinda August 5, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    It’s gorgeous!
    Buy it and hide the credit card bill hehe 🙂
    Besides, if he is anything like my Mister, he won’t even notice that you have a new makeup bag.

    • hip&haute August 5, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

      Haha, true he wouldn’t notice if I had a new makeup bag… but he would notice that I can’t pay the bills. I don’t have a credit card so that option is out the window!

  2. Marusya V August 5, 2011 at 2:52 pm #

    So chic! But $450?? you can buy full size designer leather bag for that price 😉
    xox

    • hip&haute August 5, 2011 at 2:55 pm #

      Yes. I LOVE bags, but I would rather a bag that fits more than my makeup for that price!

  3. Moo Moo August 5, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    Seriously… I will slap anyone who has to get “permission” to buy things from another (supposedly nearest and dearest)? You have one life – don’t use others as an excuse, save up and GET IT if you REALLY WANT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

    • hip&haute August 5, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

      Yes I agree! But I don’t think I myself would even allow me to buy this. LOL. Maybe a designer handbag or sunnies, but not a makeup case. If I really wanted it, the boyfriend wouldn’t stand a chance… I’m stubborn – you know that!

Leave a Reply

