WIWT / Jurlique Blogger Event

2 Aug

This is what I’m wearing today, well close to it. My blazer is a little more peach and my ring is coral.

I’m heading to the Jurlique blogger event tonight. I’m sure you’ll hear all about it in due time!

xx h&h xx

8 Responses to “WIWT / Jurlique Blogger Event”

  1. Roseanne August 2, 2011 at 5:08 pm #

    love the bag! alexander wang? Beautiful blazer 🙂

    • hip&haute August 3, 2011 at 11:00 am #

      Yeah this one is… but I just have a replica from Colette Accessories. Would love to own an actual Alexander wang piece.

  2. bonkasaurus August 2, 2011 at 5:33 pm #

    Blazers are my staple piece, you can catch me in one about 4 days out of the week.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

    • hip&haute August 3, 2011 at 11:01 am #

      Oh same! Blazers are so good! I could never have too many. I actually miss them in Summer.

  3. miss chew August 3, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

    Love the ensemble! I shall be getting my Naked Palette soon!! Can’t wait!!! x

    • hip&haute August 3, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

      Thanks! Oh em gee… you will love the Naked Palette! Best decision I have ever made!

  4. SilhouetteScreams August 4, 2011 at 10:01 pm #

    What lipstick is that? 😀

Leave a Reply

