bronze beauty

30 Jun

Absolute Perfection!

Oh how I wish I could look this flawless and bronzed. This gorgeous look makes me wish it was Summer again.

It’s not just the bronzing and contouring that makes this look absolutely perfect, it’s the highlighting as well.

She truly shines, but not in a ‘oily pan’ kinda way.

I’m missing Summer in a big way, so I’m going to do a few “bronzed” looks very soon featuring a few new products that I think will be great to achieve this look.

Stay tuned Hauties

Image source: Beautylish

9 Responses to “bronze beauty”

  1. Katy Potaty June 30, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    This is so perfect for me right now, I’m about to head on a Summer roadtrip to Far North Queensland and was wondering how to achieve a summery look on my pale Winter-white skin!

    • hip&haute July 2, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

      Oooh have fun on your roadtrip babe. Hope the weather is perfect for it! x

  2. Melinda July 1, 2011 at 7:51 am #

    She looks stunning. I’ve lost the last of my summer glow.
    Is this MaryKate?

    X

    • hip&haute July 2, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

      That she does. I think it may be Ashley? She doesn’t look hobo enough to be MK. hahaha

  3. Priyanka July 1, 2011 at 9:53 am #

    I love the bronzey look year round. Looking forward to those looks:)

    • hip&haute July 2, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

      I love looking bronzed all year round too. 🙂

  4. SilhouetteScreams July 1, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    Hot damn, she looks like some kind of bronze statue 🙂

    • hip&haute July 2, 2011 at 3:06 pm #

      I know… it’s way too flawless. Me thinks it may have been touched up a bit.

  5. Me my best and I July 6, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    Utterly utterly perfect

Leave a Reply

