Tag: What’s In My Bag?

20 Jun

I was tagged to do the ‘What’s In My Bag?’ tag by the lovely Yolanda from Shopping Intervention (go to her blog to check out her video of this). I don’t know about you, but I just love snooping into other people’s bags/private lives… hahaha…. that makes me sound so stalkerish.

I am also going to tag some other beauty bloggers to do this tag, they can either do a video or photos.

So I tag:

Tara from Keeping Up With Me

Tess from Parlour and Loot

Eleanor from Days Like This

Stef from The Lip Print

Below is the video and I have included photos after. Enjoy!

6 Responses to “Tag: What’s In My Bag?”

  1. Yolanda June 20, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

    Are you SURE that’s all you carry? Cos I swear you have way more than what the pictures say!

    • hip&haute June 21, 2011 at 9:41 am #

      Yeah I’m sure (give a few receipts at the bottom). Most of the stuff is contained inside the gold makeup bag. Sometimes I add a magazine, water bottle etc… but that was def what was in it that day 😉

  2. Melinda June 20, 2011 at 9:17 pm #

    I love watching your videos – so entertaining to watch 🙂

    • hip&haute June 21, 2011 at 9:42 am #

      ❤ ❤ awww thank you Melinda that's so sweet… I'm glad I entertain you 😛

  3. memybestandi June 21, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    Enough about whats in it…..the bag is too die for. Very very fabulous!! I’d carry it around empty just to show it off!

    • hip&haute June 21, 2011 at 9:43 am #

      Hahaha. Yes, Louis gets a lot of compliments out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

