Blow out your candles. Make a wish.

10 Jun

Birthday Wish List

 


5 Responses to “Blow out your candles. Make a wish.”

  1. Me, my best and I June 10, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    How good is that NARS palette? Am also really keen to try the Stila longwear lippies. Is this a hintbomb to all your friends?? Happy Birthday BTW xx

    • hip&haute June 10, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

      Oh I know… in.love. Wish I could own everything Nars. hahahaha yeah it’s more of a hint to my bf and just for me to keep track of what I want to get. I have a month till my birthday so I can get it little by little.

  2. Me, my best and I June 10, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    LOL I know- I have one too that keeps me focused and stops me getting bedazzled by other impulse buys!! Mine is blatant hintbombery as well :))

  3. SilhouetteScreams June 11, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

    That NARS palette is on my birthday wishlist too! I also really want the Pure Matte lipstick in Carthage 😀

    • hip&haute June 14, 2011 at 9:38 am #

      Well fingers crossed we both get this for our birthday! x

Leave a Reply

