Tag: The 5 Product Challenge

7 Jun

I was tagged by Jess from MissJShopaholic  to do this 5 product challenge – where you have to stick to only FIVE products to do an entire face of makeup!

This video comes with a warning: I have a bare face at the start…so apologies if I scare any small children (haha)

So Enjoy!

 

Now I tag:

Mez from MsMadameMakeup 

Caroline from XOFemmeBeauty

Brie from MadameBFatale

Have fun!

5 Responses to “Tag: The 5 Product Challenge”

  1. msmadamemakeup June 7, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

    Id llove to do this tag, thx for thinking of me! great products u picked. i actually have that bloom blush (that was clever), lol. will let u know when ive posted mine xx

    • hip&haute June 8, 2011 at 11:43 am #

      Yay! Can’t wait to see yours. I’ll keep an eye out 🙂

  2. Yolanda June 7, 2011 at 7:41 pm #

    Wooo you did well!

  3. madamebfatale June 10, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    I’l let you know when mines up! Must find my most multi-tasking products haha

Leave a Reply

