NOTD: Australis Sky High

3 Jun

Today’s nail of the day, was influenced by the fact that I wanted to wear my coral Lovisa ring… I wanted a pastel colour that would complement the hue of the ring. I decided upon Australis Paint The Town polish in Sky High, which was a Target exclusive from awhile ago. I just LOVE the baby blue and coral together (secretly wishing I could have worn this combo with a matching summery outfit, but alas, I’ve had to rug up).

I like the Paint The Town collection from Australis, because they are opaque, don’t streak, and the monster brush helps reduce the amount of strokes (and therefore lessens the possibility of stuff ups for me). The colour is described as a baby blue creme. This was 2 coats (you could totally get away with one).

 

 

[Image Source: Australis Cosmetics and my own]

 

 

2 Responses to “NOTD: Australis Sky High”

  1. Carm June 3, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    I have that ring and now I must track down that polish! A beautiful combo!

Leave a Reply

