Liebster Blog Award

17 May

What am I cheering about? Well, I have been awarded the Liebster Blog award by the gorgeous Haute and Stylish. Yayyy! Thank you Anni.

So what is it? The Liebster Blog Award is designed to bring well deserved additional recognition to those bloggers with less than 300 followers. If you receive the award you link back to the blogger that nominated you and nominate 3 more blogs.

So firstly, thank you to Annica from Haute and Stylish, who awarded me with the Liebster Award. Go check out her blog, she’s such a gorgeous thing and can do a mean winged eyeliner!

And here are my nominations for three lovely blogs run by three lovely girls, that are all deserving of the Liebster Blog Award:

Yolanda from Shopping Intervention – her blog is the best to check out when being thrifty and you want to know where you can get your cheap beauty fix. Great honest reviews, and great hauls (she shares my love of Priceline) she’s the budget beauty buy queen. Oh, and I love the fact that she will walk all over the city with me to find a place that serves Gyoza dumplings to satisfy my dumpling cravings! hehe.

Melinda from Mumma In Heels – I’ve loved Melinda’s blogging ever since she was over at ‘The Girl In Red Heels’, and now at Mumma In Heels (which will soon be mummainheels.com). We both share a love of The Kardashians, and I just adore the pics of her lil’ man ‘Pacman’ Preston. She does a great mix of celebrity, beauty and mummy related blog posts.

Eleanor from Days Like This – I love when I can just start talking to someone (over twitter) and it feels like you have been friends for ages (which was the case with Eleanor, she is soooo kind), and El has a cute blog with awesome imagery, beauty posts mixed in with personal posts, informative posts and even interviews.

So there you have it, thanks again Anni, another award to tuck under my belt… (bahahaha don’t I sound like a big shot, kidding). Please go check out these blogs mentioned, and share the BLOG LOVE!!!!

[Image Source: http://lastuff.tumblr.com/page/3 and Google Images ]

Leave a Reply

