Friday Link Love

1 Apr


Why yes! YES IT IS!! Weeeeee. And you know what that means… another Friday Link Love.

Jess at Miss J Shopaholic shows us her nude! I’m talking about her new nude lipstick from Bloom (you dirty dirty rats)… Get over there and have a look at this gorgeous shade, it will suit everyone!

Annica at Haute and Stylish makes me swoon with her new purchase. Only the best for my BFF… CHANEL! Yes indeedy, this lovely lady shows off the new Ombres Perlee de Chanel eyeshadow palette from the SS11 collection. I DIE!

Jacie at You’ve Got Nail does a review of the brand new Australis Paparazzi Perfect HD Foundation which is part of the new High Definition range from Australis Cosmetics which is out on shelves today! I am keen to try the tinted moisturiser and blushes.

Jaime at Miss Chew shows us the Sara Happ “The Lip Scrub” she got in Red Velvet flavour – and Oh Em Gee I want it… I’m a massive fan of the actual red velvet cupcakes and I could just imaging how good this would smell.

Gorgeous Emily over at Emily’s Anthology shows us a “smoking” hot purple smokey eye using NYX Morocco eyeshadow… LOVE. Makes me want to do a purple smokey eye on the weekend.

Lilit from Makeup and Macaroons shows us her favourite matte coral blushes and has me lemming for M.A.C blush in Melba.

Stef from The Lip Print shows us a black smokey eye featuring the Barry M Dazzle Dust in Petrol Black. Oh just another look I want to recreate (where am I going to get all this time from?)

Well that’s it from me… hope everyone has a fantastic weekend. I am off to an advanced screening of the movie Rio tomorrow at Dreamworld (SQUEE). I have been wanting to see this movie so bad (yes I realise it’s a kids movie – the BEST kind). Don’t know what the hell I’m talking about?

Here’s the trailer….

6 Responses to “Friday Link Love”

  1. Miss chew April 1, 2011 at 6:29 pm #

    Thanks so much for the link!! So sweet! And yes OMG that lip scrub smells and tastes JUST as amazing as you would imagine!! Have a great weekend!

    • hip&haute April 4, 2011 at 1:57 pm #

      No problemo Jaime. Red Velvet is my favourite cupcake. Beauty products should capitalise on that… haha

  2. Emily April 1, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

    Thanks for the mention Sarah! Gah everytime I visit I cannot get over how gorgeous your blog looks! So simple and classy ❤

    • hip&haute April 4, 2011 at 1:56 pm #

      N’aww thanks Em. That’s so nice of you to say. XXX

  3. Moomoo April 2, 2011 at 4:59 pm #

    Kitty is also dying to see “Rio” haha… You two are so alike!!! 😉

    • hip&haute April 4, 2011 at 1:55 pm #

      Kitty will love it! It’s so funny.

Leave a Reply

