Friday Link Love

18 Mar

Happy Friday peeps! I don’t know about you but I am so ecstatic that it’s finally Friday! Bring it on! I am heading off tonight with the beautiful Annica from Haute & Stylish to a Laneway Catwalk show in the Valley called Stiletto in the Ghetto! Should be fun (if the rain holds off). I am also looking forward to dumplings… yumm.

Here I share a bit of link love for some bloggers that have done some awesome posts over the week:

Jade from Jade Musing shows us some swatches and a FOTD using some hot new products from the Illamasqua Toxic Nature collection.

Holly from Am I There Yet shows us her glowy skin and va-va-volumious hair which she achieved with these new products.

Go and check out what Jess from Miss J Shopaholic is up to… she’s had a makeover/transformation from Illamasqua and does a great video on her glowy makeup routine!

Lilit from Makeup and Macaroons shows us her mini MAC haul and photos from her lunch/dessert date with Jade from Jade Musing.

Clare from Cclarebear.com gives us a bit of a teaser of the new Flare lipstick from the Illamasqua Toxic Nature collection.

Jacie over at You’ve Got Nail shows us her cute as haulage and makes me want to do a trip to Melbourne asap!

Hope everyone has a great weekend. I haven’t got much planned… catching up on blogging and maybe a spur of the moment dinner outing?? I am babysitting my little sister on saturday night and I am going to take that time to slip back to my childhood and get her up to speed on some good ol’ Disney classics – Beauty and the Beast and Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs! Ahhh bliss.

What’s your favourite Disney movie? I can’t choose just one… I think Beauty and the Beast and Aladdin are up there for me.

[Image source: thedisneyprincess.tumblr.com ]

Leave a Reply

