RED ALERT: Khloe Debuts New Hair Colour

6 Jan

Tv personality Khloe Kardashian from my favourite reality TV show Keeping Up With The Kardashians has arrived at the 2011 People’s Choice Awards today with her other equally gorgeous sisters, and there’s something different… Khloe now has a fiery mop of redish hair!! I can’t believe it. Take a look for yourself.

 

What do you think of Khloe’s new hair?

I think the girls look their best when they stick to their natural dark locks. Hopefully this is just a short experimental stage Khloe is going through, wanting to flaunt something different. Remember Kim’s blonde locks?

[Image Credit: zimbio.com]

4 Responses to “RED ALERT: Khloe Debuts New Hair Colour”

  1. Lilit January 6, 2011 at 4:23 pm #

    I actually don’t mind the red colour on Khloe, although Kim as a blonde was a definite no no. I looove the Kardashians too, and not just because they’re the same nationality as I am! When I grow up I wanna be a Kardashian lol

    Lilit

    • hip&haute January 6, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

      I don’t mind it either – I just prefer them with dark hair. The copper tone really accentuates her skin tone don’t you think?

      • Lilit January 6, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

        Yes I do think it makes her skintone look nicer, and i think she looks more feminine somehow. You know how being the biggest one of the bunch sometimes she comes across a bit (for lack of a better word, coz I love khloe!) butch, i think this colou softens her.

    • hip&haute January 6, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

      Oh and I wanna be a Kardashian too 🙂

Leave a Reply

