Dear Santa…

7 Dec

Would you be so kind to get me any of the following for Christmas (pretty please):

Philosophy Limited Edition The Gingerbread Girl Foaming Bubble Bath & Shower Gel

$38AUD

NARS Limited Edition Sweet Disposition Mini Multiple Set

$89AUD

Clarisonic Plus Sonic Skin Cleansing System

$225USD

 

YSL Rouge Pur Couture Pure Colour Lipstick SPF 15 in #13 Le Orange

$30USD

Asics Gel Nimbus 12 Q310 Women’s Running Shoes

$239.99AUD

 

Talulah Ruffle Me Up Skirt

$155AUD

What have you got on your Christmas wish list? Do share.

I hope to see pictures of your xmas goodies posted on Twitter on Christmas day.

Merry Christmas everyone.

xxxooo h&h

[Image Credit: meccacosmetica.com.au clarisonic.com yslbeautyus.com rebelsport.com.au talulah.com.au ]

6 Responses to “Dear Santa…”

  1. tegan December 7, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    i have my christmas list up on my blog. I cant wait for chrissie, its the best time of year! i love that skirt! x

  2. pollymae December 7, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

    Oh, I know! How much does everyone want a Clarisonic at the moment? I would lurrvve one! x

    • hip&haute December 7, 2010 at 8:38 pm #

      Don’t hate but my oh so generous bf is getting me the clarisonic for Xmas hopefully. It might not get here in time thou… But I don’t care. I’ve been wanting one for so long!!

  3. Clarisonic December 8, 2010 at 3:24 am #

    Thanks for sharing your Christmas list and including the Clarisonic Plus! Stop by our Facebook page for details on our Sonic Holiday giveaways this month! http://on.fb.me/9PN0JC Happy Holidays!

  4. tkj81 December 18, 2010 at 11:11 pm #

    I have the gingerbread shower gel- highly recommend it!

    • hip&haute December 20, 2010 at 11:56 am #

      Oh goodie. My boss is over in the US at the moment and the gingerbread shower gel was on my Sephora list – He is picking up some goodies for me including the Nars and the YSL lipstick! yayyyyyyy

Leave a Reply

