A tribute to Katy’s nails

9 Nov

If you are one of the 4 million that follow the delightfully wacky Katy Perry (@katyperry), then you would know that Katy has a fascination with nail art, and boy does she do it well! Today’s delightful twitpic revealed her latest – the “sprinkles” nail art. Yummmmm. All of a sudden I feel like fairy bread, you? Good reason to chew your nails?

This hundreds and thousands nail art has to be one of my favourites! As a tribute to the lovely katy’s nails, I have featured some more of my favourite nail art photos from Katy Perry herself! Enjoy.

2 Responses to “A tribute to Katy’s nails”

  1. Stella November 10, 2010 at 7:12 am #

    I absolutely LOVE the sprinkles ones. they are adorable. though they are all pretty fabulous

    P.S you commented on my blog and asked if i’m on twitter. my username is MissStella_ ( I already ‘follow’ you )

    • hip&haute November 10, 2010 at 11:38 am #

      Thanks Stella. Found you on twitter!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

