hey hey it’s new hair

13 Aug

Sorry about the delay in posts hautees, life is always super busy for me and I hardly get a chance to do my nails let alone write a post. However, I know that some of you were waiting for my new hair reveal…

A few weeks back, I had my hair cut by Michael again at Oscar Oscar Salon Chermside and then I went and saw Amy at Dextress Hair Murrumba Downs for a renewed Balayge colour. This was the first time I had my colour done at Dextress and I was VERY happy with the result (even though I was a bit nervous at first).

I’ll let the photos do the talking.

I have had heaps of compliments on my hair since I had it done.

Sharing is caring… so here are the deets:

Oscar Oscar Salon Chermside
Ask for Michael
Shop 322, Westfield Chermside, QLD
ph.07 3359 7799
www.oscaroscar.com.au

Dextress Hair & Beauty
Ask for Amy
Shop 15 Castle Hill Shopping Centre
Dohles Rocks Road, Murrumba Downs
P: 3491 6555
www.dextresshairfacebody.com.au

I was a mystery shopper for Dextress Hair and therefore I was compensated for my time with a free colour service. I paid for my hair service at Oscar Oscar Salon. 
3 Responses to “hey hey it’s new hair”

  1. Singlewhitefemaledating August 13, 2012 at 10:31 pm #

    Hair is lovely as usual ma dear!!! Oscar Oscar charge like wounded bulls… I would never go there again :-(

  2. The Haute Frugalista August 21, 2012 at 5:12 am #

    super pretty pics!

  3. Kate Jean (@mrskatejean) July 9, 2013 at 10:01 am #

    Seriously Fierce new do Ladypant!

    Love it!

    xx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

