Time for another Lob chop

26 Jun

It has just recently come to my attention that my hair has grown A LOT in the last few weeks and it could almost be classified as mid-length at the moment… NOOOOO *screams and writhers like the Wicked Witch of the West doused in water*

Time to chop it back to my much beloved Lob (aka long bob) and add back in some gradual balayge ends. As it always goes… I jump on the internet for some hairspiration. What girl doesn’t? Below are a few photos of the look I will be aiming for when I go sit in the hairdresser’s chair.

I especially love Miroslava Duma’s hair in photos 1 and 2. What do you think Hautees? Which photo should I be taking to the hairdresser as hairspiration?

If I could look like anyone it would be Miroslava, don’t you agree? She’s a total fox!

[images via pinterest]

8 Responses to “Time for another Lob chop”

  1. singlewhitefemaledating June 26, 2012 at 11:20 pm #

    Yes agreed – that will look great… but not that Miley Cyrus look :(

    • hip&haute June 27, 2012 at 11:06 am #

      Hahaha you’re so funny Ma! Yes okay… no miley for me.

  2. katypotaty June 27, 2012 at 5:11 am #

    Pfffft. YOU’RE a total fox and I think I heard Miroslava say that she wants to look like you!

    Mwaaah!

    (But seriously, yes! Chop it all off again!)

    • hip&haute June 27, 2012 at 11:07 am #

      Hehehehe you make me laugh Katy dear. Thanks though… I would die if Mira even said such thing. Mwahhhh back!!! xxx

  3. fashionfantabulous June 27, 2012 at 11:21 am #

    oooh totally take pic 2! G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S.

    • hip&haute June 27, 2012 at 12:38 pm #

      I’m not getting my hopes up… but the hairdresser can make me look exactly like her in that pic yer?! hahaha

  4. She's Soniconic June 27, 2012 at 11:36 am #

    Miroslava! Miroslava! Miroslava!

    • hip&haute June 27, 2012 at 12:38 pm #

      YES! YES! YES! My thoughts exactly. Thanks for your vote of confidence. xx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

