My SHEIKE Buys

3 Jun

So as promised, here are the few goodies that I picked up from the SHEIKE opening night. I took advantage of the 30% off discount offered on the night (I mean I would have been stupid not to right??!).

SHEIKE Solar Eclipse Jacket $149.95 (top left), London Rebel Leopard Loafers $25 (top middle), SHEIKE Atmosphere Blouse $89.95 (top right) with the SHEIKE Mint Collar necklace $69.95, SHEIKE Garden of Eden Jacket $159.95 (bottom left), SABO SKIRT Soft Floral Blazer $58

The Garden of Eden Jacket (above) is my favourite, it’s just so bright and loud! Love it.

You can shop all the above at:

www.sheike.com.au

www.saboskirt.com

www.shoeshed.com.au

SHEIKE are having a sale on selected pieces at the moment, and for the month of June, Shoe Shed has free Australian shipping.

Or you can shop SHEIKE in store at
WINTERGARDEN
Shop G04
Wintergarden Shopping Centre
171-209 Queen St Mall
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3211 9069

Happy shopping hautees!

[Images are my own, please do not reproduce without permission]

8 Responses to “My SHEIKE Buys”

  1. His Fashion Blog June 3, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

    Loves them. I love how different you look in all the pics – style is everything!

    • hip&haute June 3, 2012 at 10:44 pm #

      Why thank you! It’s easy to be stylish when you find beautiful clothes. Thanks for the comment. xx

  2. katypotaty June 4, 2012 at 6:32 am #

    I think that my fave is the Gardeb of Eden blazer as well, so fresh and fun!
    And how cute do you look in the Solar Eclipse jacket with your hair out and your specs on..?!?

    • hip&haute June 4, 2012 at 10:29 am #

      Hehe thanks Katy…I just adore the SHEIKE jackets. Oh and this must have been a “one-off” cute moment in my glasses. Most of the time they just make me look like a librarian.

  3. emma June 4, 2012 at 10:42 am #

    oh wow you got some amazing things, loving the bold florals so much
    Scrapbook de la Emma

    • hip&haute June 4, 2012 at 11:02 am #

      Hey Em! Thanks… yer I was pretty chuffed with my purchases but there is just so much more I want to buy still!

  4. Australian Fashion Review Blog - Gems June 4, 2012 at 8:28 pm #

    The Garden of Eden jacket is just stunning on you – I love the vibrancy of it!

    Gems x

    Australian Fashion Review Blog

    Fashion, Well Done

  5. Rosemary {lashes lattes} June 6, 2012 at 10:02 am #

    Totally babein outfits doll. Love you in every single one! I’m a big SHEIKE fan but I haven’t visited lately. Perhaps this calls for a shopping spree? ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

