Winner! Napoleon Perdis Mother’s Day Giveaway

4 May

First of all, I would like to say thank you to Napoleon Perdis who made this giveaway possible, and secondly, to all my beautiful readers who entered and continue to support me! I can’t think of a better bunch of followers… you guys rock!

Now, which beautiful reader has won the Napoleon Perdis ‘All About My Mother’ Gift Pack to give their beautiful Mother this Mother’s Day?

All of the entries were so touching and heart-felt and I wouldn’t have been able to pick a winner myself as they were all beautiful sentiments to the strong women in your lives; so I have used the trusty ol’ Random.org┬ánumber generator to randomly pick the winner.

So without further ado, the lucky entrant is:

Number 15!!! Which was…..

Congratulations Kylie!! I hope that your Mother enjoys this awesome gift courtesy of Napoleon Perdis. I will email you to get your details.

Thanks again everyone for entering my first giveaway. And please, still make sure to let your Mother know how much you love them this Mother’s Day, whether it be with a gift or any other way.

Be sure to check out my Mother’s Day Gift Guide for some gift ideas to give your Mum this Mother’s Day.

2 Responses to “Winner! Napoleon Perdis Mother’s Day Giveaway”

  1. alittleteteatete May 4, 2011 at 10:23 am #

    Congrats, Kylie!!! :-)

    • hip&haute May 4, 2011 at 10:24 am #

      Thanks for entering Lisa! Hopefully I will have more giveaways on my blog in the future for you to enter. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

